Austin Healey Club of Southern Ontario – Contact Info

Suggestions & submissions gratefully received

     

President:  Mark Doust:  mark@abarth.ca 

     

Vice-President:   Mike McNeely:  mmcneely@mail.com 

     

Secretary:   Carol Turl:  gturl@sympatico.ca 

     

Treasurer:   Geoff Turl:  grturl@sympatico.ca

Newsletter Editor:   position open

     

Newsletter Distribution:   Ed Orr:  eorr@cogeco.ca

     

Membership:   Phil Jarrett:  pgjarrett@me.com

     

Flea Market Co-ordinator:  Mike McNeely:  mmcneely@ymail.com 

     

Events Committee:   Heather Doust:  heather6595@yahoo.ca    

 

Regalia:   Ron Redshaw:  rredshaw@yahoo.com

     

Club Delegate:   Bob Yule:  bob@autofarm.net

Past President:   Bob Yule:  bob@autofarm.net

Webmaster:    Steve Hall:  stevehall@cogeco.ca